Colm Carey Organ CD

Colm Carey, Master of Music at The Chapels Royal, HM Tower of London, has recorded this CD or organ music on the organ of the Chapel of St Peter ad Vincula.

It can be purchased at a cost of £10.00 from here. Once we have your address we can calculate the postage.

The items on the CD are as follows:

Wesley : Choral Song and Fugue
1. Choral Song

2. Fugue

Renaissance Dances
3. Henry VIII (arr. C.Carey)  Pastime with good company
4. Henry VIII (arr. C.Carey)  If love now reigned
5. Henry VIII (arr. C.Carey)  Hélas, Madame
6. Giles Farnaby Tower Hill
7.  Anon  My Lady Carey's Dompe
8.  Anon  Why aske you
9.  Anon  Muscadin

C P E Bach Sonata in D
10.  Allegro di molto
11.  Adagio e mesto
12.  Allegro  

J S Bach
13.  Partita
'Sei gegrüsset, Jesu gütig' (You can listen to this track here.)

arr. Andrew Johnstone
14.  Irish Airs and Dances

R Vaughan Williams
15.  Prelude on Rhosymedre (You can listen to this track

F Jackson Toccata, Chorale and Fugue
16.  Toccata
17.  Chorale
18.  Fugue






Powered by Church Edit