Online Services

You can find below links to our online services.

23 March 2020 - Thought for The Day from Canon Roger Hall MBE

29 March 2020 Passion Sunday

30 March 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

05 April 2020 - Palm Sunday

Compline in the Chapel of St John the Evangelist, White Tower

Monday 06 April 2020 - Monday in Holy Week

Tuesday 07 April 2020 - Tuesday in Holy Week

Wednesday 08 April 2020 - Wednesday in Holy Week

Thursday 09 April 2020 - Maundy Thursday (complete service)

Friday 10 April 2020 - Good Friday

Sunday 12 April 2020 - Easter Day

13 April 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 19 April2020  - Low Sunday

Monday 20 April 2020 a Thought for the Day from Canon Roger Hall

Sunday 26 April 2020 - as Good Shepherd Sunday

Monday 27 April 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 03 May 2020 - The Supper at Emmaus

Monday 04 May 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 10 May 2020 - Fourth Sunday after Easter

Monday 11 May 2020 Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 17 May 2020 - Fifth Sunday after Easter

Monday 18 May 2020 aThought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 24 May 2020 - Sunday after the Ascension

Monday 25 May 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 31 May 2020 Pentecost - Whitsunday

Sunday 07 June 2020  - Trinity Sunday

Monday 08 June 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 14 June 2020 - First Sunday after Trinity

Monday 15 June 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 21 June 2020 - Second Sunday after Trinity

Monday 22 June 2020 aThought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 28 June 2020 - Third Sunday after Trinity

Monday 29 June 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 05 July 2020 - Fourth Sunday after Trinity

Monday 06 July 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 12 July - Fifth Sunday after Trinity - Sea Sunday

Monday 13 July Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 19 July 2020 - Sixth Sunday after Trinity

Monday 20 July 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 26 July - Seventh Sunday after Trinity

Monday 27 July 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Monday 07 September 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 13 September 2020 - Fourteenth Sunday after Trinity

Monday 14 September 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 20 September - Fifteenth Sunday after Trinity

Monday 21 September 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 27 September 2020 - Sixteenth Sunday after Trinity

Tuesday 29  September 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Tuesday 06 October 2020 a Thought for the Day fromThe Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Tuesday 13 October 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Tuesday 20 October 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Tuesday 27 October 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Tuesday 03 November 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 08 November 2020 - Remembrance Sunday

Tuesday 10 November 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 15 November - the 23rd Sunday after Trinity

Tuesday 17 November 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 22 November 2020 - the 25th Sunday after Trinity - Stir Up Sunday

Tuesday 24 November 2020 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 29 November 2020 -  Advent Sunday

01 December a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

08 December 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

20 December 2020 - the Fourth Sunday in Advent

22 December 2020 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

05 January 2021 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

10 January 2021 - the Baptism of Christ

12 January a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

17 January 2021 -  the Second Sunday after the Epiphany

19 January a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

24 January 2021 a service for Christian Unity on the Third Sunday after Epiphany

26 January 2021 a Thought for the Day from the Reverend Cortland Fransella

31 January 2021 -  the Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany

02 February 2021 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

07 February 2021 - for Sexagesima

09 February 2021 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

14 February 2021 -  Quinquagesima

16 February 2021 a Thought for the Day for Shrove Tuesday from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

17 February 2021 a service for Ash Wednesday

21 February 2021 - First Sunday in Lent

23 February 2021 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

28 February 2021 - Second Sunday in Lent

02 March 2021 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

07 March 2021 - Third Sunday in Lent

09 March 2021 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

14 March 2021 a service for the Fourth Sunday in Lent - Mothering Sunday

16 March 2021 a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

21 March a service for the Fifth Sunday in Lent

23 March a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

28 March a service for Palm Sunday

30 March a Thought for the Day from The Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

04 April a service for Easter Day

Please send us here any comments on these services and other resources.