Online Services

You can find below links to our online services.

23 March - Thought for The Day from Canon Roger Hall MBE

29 March 2020 Passion Sunday

30 March Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

05 April Palm Sunday

Compline in the Chapel of St John the Evangelist, White Tower

Monday 06 April - Monday in Holy Week

Tuesday 07 April - Tuesday in Holy Week

Wednesday 08 April - Wednesday in Holy Week

Thursday 09 April - Maundy Thursday (complete service)

Friday 10 April - Good Friday

Sunday 12 April - Easter Day

13 April Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 19 April - Low Sunday

Monday 20 April Thought for the Day from Canon Roger Hall

Sunday 26 April as Good Shepherd Sunday

Monday 27 April Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 03 May 2020 - The Supper at Emmaus

Monday 04 May Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 10 May - Fourth Sunday after Easter

Monday 11 May Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 17 May - Fifth Sunday after Easter

Monday 18 May Thought for the Day from the Reverend Canon Roger Hall MBE

Sunday 24 May - Sunday after the Ascension

Monday 25 May Thought for the Day from The Reverend Cortland Fransella

Sunday 31 May Pentecost - Whitsunday

 

Please send us here any comments on these services and resources.